The National Sami Theatre Beaivváš
Bredbuktnesvn. 50 A
9520 Guovdageaidnu
Norway

Phone: +47 78 48 44 60
E-mail:

beaivvas@beaivvas.no

info@beaivvas.no

Business nr: 944 264 957

Where to find us: Kulturhuset (Culture house), Bredbuktnesvn. 50

Employees

Artistic director Rolf Degerlund rolf@beaivvas.no 78484461
Head of Economy Anne Marie Turi anne.marie.turi@beaivvas.no 78484462
Producer Leif Isak E. Nilut leif.isak.nilut@beaivvas.no 78484463
Secretary Britt Inga Vars britt.inga.vars@beaivvas.no 78484460
Technician Bernt Morten Bongo bernt.morten.bongo@beaivvas.no 78486849
Technician Svein Egil Oskal svein.egil.oskal@beaivvas.no 78486849
Technician Olav Johan Eira olav.johan.eira@beaivvas.no 78486849
Information officer Brita Triumf brita.triumf@beaivvas.no 78484464
Information assistent Rawdna Carita Eira rawdna.carita.eira@beaivvas.no 78484469
Seamstress Annmaj Britt Eriksen ann.majbritt.eriksen@beaivvas.no 78486849

Permanently employed actors

Egil Keskitalo
Mary Sarre
Iŋgor Ántte Áilu Gaup