The National Sami Theatre Beaivváš
Bredbuktnesvn. 50 A
9520 Guovdageaidnu
Norway

Phone: +47 78 48 44 60
E-mail:

beaivvas(a)beaivvas.no

info(a)beaivvas.no

Business nr: 944 264 957

Where to find us: Kulturhuset (Culture house), Bredbuktnesvn. 50

Employees

Artistic director Rolf Degerlund rolf(a)beaivvas.no 78484461
Head of Economy Kurt A Halvorsen kurt.halvorsen(a)beaivvas.no 78484462
Producer Leif Isak E. Nilut leif.isak.nilut(a)beaivvas.no 78484463
Secretary Britt Inga Vars britt.inga.vars(a)beaivvas.no 78484460
Technician Svein Egil Oskal svein.egil.oskal(a)beaivvas.no 78486849
Technician Olav Johan Eira olav.johan.eira(a)beaivvas.no 78486849
Technician Ole Thomas D. Nilut ole.thomas(a)beaivvas.no 78486849
Technician Jan Cato D. Nilut 78486849
Technician Bernt Roger Somby
Technician Sami Kultima
Information officer Brita Triumf brita.triumf(a)beaivvas.no 78484464
Information/Web Aslak Mikal Mienna aslak.mikal.mienna(a)beaivvas.no
Stage manager Rawdna Carita Eira rawdna.carita.eira(a)beaivvas.no 78484469
Seamstress Ann majbritt Eriksen ann.majbritt.eriksen(a)beaivvas.no 78486849
Seamstress Gerlinde Thiessen

Permanently employed and freelance actors and musicians

Egil Keskitalo
Mary Sarre
Iŋgor Ántte Áilu Gaup
Ingá Márjá Sarre
Anitta Suikkari
Anja Saiva Bongo Bjørnstad
Nils Henrik Buljo
Sarakka Gaup
Roger Ludvigsen
Svein Schultz
Jakop Janssønn