Det Samiske Nasjonalteatret Beaivváš
Bredbuktnesvn. 50 A
9520 Kautokeino/Guovdageaidnu
Norge

Tlf: +47 78 48 44 60
E-post

beaivvas@beaivvas.no

info@beaivvas.no

Org nr: 944 264 957

Besøksadresse: Kulturhuset, Bredbuktnesvn. 50 A

Ansatte

Teatersjef Rolf Degerlund rolf@beaivvas.no 78484461
Økonomisjef Anne Marie Turi anne.marie.turi@beaivvas.no 78484462
Produsent Leif Isak E. Nilut leif.isak.nilut@beaivvas.no 78484463
Sekretær Britt Inga Vars britt.inga.vars@beaivvas.no 78484460
Tekniker Bernt Morten Bongo bernt.morten.bongo@beaivvas.no 78486849
Tekniker Svein Egil Oskal svein.egil.oskal@beaivvas.no 78486849
Tekniker Olav Johan Eira olav.johan.eira@beaivvas.no 78486849
Informasjonsleder Brita Triumf brita.triumf@beaivvas.no 78484464
Informasjonsmedarbider Rawdna Carita Eira  rawdna.carita.eira@beaivvas.no 78484469
Syer Annmaj Britt Eriksen ann.majbritt.eriksen@beaivvas.no 78486849

Skuespillere (faste)

Egil Keskitalo
Mary Sarre
Iŋgor Ántte Áilu Gaup