Beaivváš Sámi Nasunálateáhter
Govdavuohppenjárggaluodda 50 A
9520 Guovdageaidnu
Norga

Tlf: +47 78 48 44 60
E-poasta

beaivvas@beaivvas.no

info@beaivvas.no

Org nr: 944 264 957

Dáppe leat mii: Kulturviesus, Govdavuohppenjárggaluodda 50A

Bargit

Teáhterhoavda Rolf Degerlund rolf@beaivvas.no 78484461
Ekonomijahoavda Anne Marie Turi anne.marie.turi@beaivvas.no 78484462
Buvttadeaddji Leif Isak E. Nilut leif.isak.nilut@beaivvas.no 78484463
Čálli Britt Inga Vars britt.inga.vars@beaivvas.no 78484460
Teknihkkar Bernt Morten Bongo bernt.morten.bongo@beaivvas.no 78486849
Teknihkkar Svein Egil Oskal svein.egil.oskal@beaivvas.no 78486849
Teknihkkar Olav Johan Eira olav.johan.eira@beaivvas.no 78486849
Diehtojuohkinjođiheaddji Brita Triumf brita.triumf@beaivvas.no 78484464
Diehtojuohkinmielbargi Rawdna Carita Eira  rawdna.carita.eira@beaivvas.no 78484469
Goarru Annmaj Britt Eriksen ann.majbritt.eriksen@beaivvas.no 78486849

Neavttárat (bisttevaš)

Egil Keskitalo
Mary Sarre
Iŋgor Ántte Áilu Gaup